3 star Pension & Apartments in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Accommodation for active holidays in summer and in winter

The province of Salzburg has a lot to offer at any time of year, in summer or in winter. The family-run 3* Pension Gabi, between Saalbach and Hinterglemm and right next to the piste, provides ideal holiday accommodation for guests seeking active holidays in the Glemmtal Valley. A short walk of just 10 min takes you right into where it is all happening in the centre of Saalbach Hinterglemm, and yet Pension Gabi has all the benefits of a peaceful location.

Holidays in the comfort of the 3* Pension in Saalbach Hinterglemm

If you are looking for bed and breakfast accommodation in Saalbach Hinterglemm with flair and comfort, then Pension Gabi has just what you are after.

We have completely refurbished apartments and rooms for your holiday in Salzburg Land, for winter skiing holidays in the SkiCircus, or for mountain biking and hiking in summer. Find out more about the location and facilities of our rooms and apartments.

Reasons for spending a holiday at Pension Gabi

  • Completely renovated and comfortably refurbished in 2015
  • Top-equipped rooms & apartments
  • Sauna & relaxation for a recuperative holiday
  • Top location, just 10 min walk from the centre, right next to the piste and peaceful
  • Holidays at any time of the year, summer and winter

Pension with Sauna

Relax in the quiet rest room or in the adjoining garden after enjoying the soothing heat of our saunas (Finnish sauna or organic sauna). Breathe in the fresh air of the Kitzbühel Alps and treat yourself to a relaxing break.

Time for comfort & relaxation

The perfect opportunity for enjoying time together is in the evening, exchanging stories and shared experiences of the day with one another. Enjoy spending precious time together in our cosy “Stüberl” room (with fridge & TV) whilst enjoying a glass of wine or beer with friends or family.

“Chill & barbecue” is what summer is all about, when the barbecue area in the garden and the garden house can be used on warm summer evenings for sitting around together to round off the day perfectly.

Enjoy the sun and clear mountain air during the day in our garden on the sunbathing lawn or on the comfortable lounge furniture on the sun terrace.

Request a holiday quote for our 3* Pension in Saalbach Hinterglemm

We will happily send you an individual quote for our rooms and apartments. Simply send us your desired dates and any requirements you may have for your holiday, and we will send you a suitable quote. We look forward to hearing from you!

Enquiry

3 Sterne Pension & Apartments in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Ihre Unterkunft für Aktivurlaub im Sommer und Winter

Egal ob Sommer oder Winter, das SalzburgerLand hat zu jeder Jahreszeit viel zu bieten. Die familiengeführte 3* Pension Gabi - direkt an der Piste zwsichen Saalbach und Hinterglemm -ist das ideale Urlaubs-zu-Hause für Aktivurlauber im Glemmtal. In nur 10 Gehminuten sind Sie mitten im Geschehen im Zentrum von Saalbach Hinterglemm - und trotzdem profitieren Sie von der ruhigen Lage unserer Pension.

Wohnen mit Komfort in der 3* Pension in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Pensionen in Saalbach Hinterglemm mit persönlichem Flair und Komfort? Dann sind Sie bei der Pension Gabi genau richtig.

Hier finden Sie komplett renovierte Apartments und Zimmer für Ihren Urlaub im Salzburger Land - egal ob zum Skifahren im Skicircus im Winter oder zum Mountainbiken und Wandern im Sommer. Erfahren Sie mehr zur Lage und Ausstattung der Appartements und Zimmer.

Gründe für einen Urlaub in der Pension Gabi

  • 2015 komplett neu renoviert mit viel Komfort
  • Top ausgestattete Zimmer & Apartments
  • Sauna & Relax für mehr Erholung
  • Top Lage - nur 10 Gehminuten ins Zentrum, direkt an der Piste & ruhig
  • Urlaub das ganze Jahr - Sommer & Winter

Pension mit Sauna

Nach der wohligen Wärme unserer Saunen (finnische Sauna und Bio Sauna) entspannen Sie im Ruheraum oder im direkt angrenzenden Garten. Atmen Sie die frische Luft der Kitzbüheler Alpen und gönnen Sie sich eine Ruhepause.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund von Corona die Sauna und der Ruheraum nur eingeschränkt von max. 4 Personen gleichzeitig und auf Anmeldung genutzt werden kann.

Zeit für Gemütlichkeit & Entspannung

Wenn am Abend die gemeinsamen Erlebnisse des Tages nochmal erzählt werden oder alte Geschichten die Runde machen, ist Zeit für Geselligkeit. Verbringen Sie gemütliche Stunden in unserem Stüberl (mit Kühlschrank & TV) bei einem Glas Wein oder Bier mit Ihren Freunden oder der Familie.

"Chill & Grill" lautet das Motto im Sommer, wenn an lauen Sommerabenden der Grillplatz im Garten und das Gartenhaus genutzt werden und man zusammensitzt und den Tag ausklingen lässt.

Unter Tags genießen Sie die Sonne und die klare Bergluft in unserem Garten mit Liegewiese oder auf den gemütlichen Lounge Möbeln auf der Sonnenterrasse.

Wünschen auch Sie ein Angebot unserer 3* Pension in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Gerne senden wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für unsere Zimmer und Apartments zu. Senden sie uns Ihren Wunschtermin sowie die Anforderungen für Ihren Urlaub und wir schicken Ihnen ein passendes Angebot. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Anfrage